Medarbejdere​

Henrik Madsen

Direktør/indehaver

Mail: henrik@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 20 14 86 36

Stiftede firmaet i 1998

Morten Trans

Byggeleder

og medejer

Mail: mortentrans@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 51 29 70 73

Ansat 2001

Daniel Rohde Detlefsen
Entreprisechef

Mail: daniel@hmbyg.dk
Tlf.: 28 93 83 71
Ansat 2017

Thomas Dam Petersen

Byggeleder

(privatkunder)

Mail: thomaspetersen@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 23 66 22 11

Ansat 2004-2014 og 2018

​​

Morten Henriksen

Byggeleder

(Sjælland)

Mail: morten@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 20 14 85 18

Ansat 2006

Lars Juul Andersen

Byggeleder

Mail: lars@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 20 14 86 79

Ansat 2008

Thomas Matthiasen

Byggeleder

Mail: thomas@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 60 48 58 81

Ansat 2002-2007 og 2015

Kim Michaelsen

Byggeleder

Mail: kim@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 22 94 20 58

Ansat 2010

Rune Ebdrup

Byggeleder

(Sjælland)

​Mail: rune@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 20 14 01 05

Ansat 2016

Allan Busch

Værktøj/Lager

Mail: allan@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 26 75 86 31

Ansat 2016

Dorthe Keller

Kontor

Debitorbogholderi/løn/IT

Mail: dorthe@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 20 19 86 36

Ansat 2005

Heidi Larsen

Kontor

Kreditorbogholderi

Mail: heidi@hmbyg.dk

Tlf.: 23 24 86 36

Ansat 2016

INFORMATION​

HM Byg Tømrer- og Snedkerforretning A/S

CVR: 26671396

​Tjørnevænget 63

6070 Christiansfeld

Kontor og værksted

Højrup Landevej 2
6070 Christiansfeld

Kontakt os

Tlf.: 74 56 86 36

Mob.: 20 14 86 36

E-mail: Info@hmbyg.dk